Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mela8138

31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving Life

In her own words

I'm easygoing, lighthearted, and crack a lot of jokes, but I also enjoy deep conversation at the same time. I'm competitive when it comes to sports and willing to try new activities even if it means I look clumsy and awkward initially. Crossfit, running, and yoga are my current addictions. However, this girl likes to eat. (Red velvet cupcakes and coffee are my weakness!) I was raised by my brothers and can wear sweats and watch football/basketball all day. However, I am still a lady, love to pamper myself with a manicure and pedicure, and wear heels. Take a look at my height. I have a tendency to quote R& B songs from the 80’s and 90’s into normal conversation. (It’s a plus if you like the old school jams.) People have a tendency to open up to me, probably because I am a good listener and always want to understand people. I am a loyal friend and have accumulated friends from all walks of life. My mantra in life is to love and love well. Faith is important to me. It is what I base a lot of life decisions off of. So the person I would be with would have to share the same faith. So what am I looking for? A man who is athletic, humble, works hard, makes me laugh and gets my sense of humor, takes initiative, comfortable in his skin, loyal to who his friends and family, and loves God above all…Good shoes is a plus. No pressure if this doesn't all work out...It's just nice to get to know another human being! So this is a bunch of random stuff about me, let me know about you. 

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

If I meet you and your dog, I would probably notice your dog first and hug him/her. I love dogs! Unfortunately, i don't have enough time/space to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greenlake, Capitol Hill, Queen Anne, Crossfit gyms. I hope to go back to Italy and Greece someday. I visit Hawaii every year to spend time with close friends and get some sunshine.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows are Prison Break, 24, Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, Friday Night Lights, Braxton Family Values, etc. I grew up listening to Hip-Hop and R and B, but I'm open to anything except heavy metal.

For fun

For zoning out and turning my mind off, I enjoy catching up on TV shows. I also enjoy getting together with friends over food, karoake, dancing, hiking, and playing sports.

Last read

Women's Health, People, The Help, Seattle Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree