Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

espnfemale79

36 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me laugh!!

In her own words

Me... the short-ish version: - I am originally from NE Ohio. I have lived in 4 states (OH, MO, NC, PA). I relocated to Cincinnati in January 2016 for work. Hoping this will be my last stop for a while!! - I have a great career in an interesting field. - I enjoy traveling for fun! Love the beach, ocean, and cruising! - My dog Rooney is 60 lbs of awesome. - I have a very close knit, supportive family and great friends. - I love to play and watch sports - I like to play softball and volleyball. I watch NFL and MLB as much as possible. Sundays in the fall and winter are reserved for football. - I was an athlete in college (bonus points if you can guess which sport!!) - I love the outdoors (camping, hiking) - I enjoy cooking, but hate cooking for just myself. - I love animals and volunteer for dog rescue. - I'm most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt, but I clean up nice when it counts... I am looking for someone who shares similar interests to share in all the interesting sights, smells, sounds, and experiences out there the world has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old rescued Rhodesian Ridgeback named Rooney.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have been to 12 countries. Can't wait to add more!! Current favorites are the Bahamas, Ireland, and Singapore. Love to cruise.

College

Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Music - My ipod looks like it has multiple personality disorder. I like all different kinds of music. Movies - Comedy, Drama, Action. I despise chick flicks. Fav movies are Rocky IV and Major League.

For fun

I am pretty active. I like to be out and about, but also enjoy a quiet day/night at home. I like watching/playing sports, jogging/walking/hiking with my dog, cooking, and spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

Why We Suck by Dr. Denis Leary, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell by Tucker Max



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish; however, I find issue with organized religion and consider myself more agnostic. While my family would appreciate a Jewish significant other, it is more important to me that they are a good person with good values
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Biology