
Julilopes

32 year old woman | BRA | Seeking men 31-45 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In her own words

I am looking for someone to share positive, new, delightful life experiences... Someone who is patient, loyal, caring... someone with the same values as me. I like to practice yoga, trekking and any outdoor activities... I love traveling! That`s one of my passions. Family and friends are very important to me. I am very spiritual, outgoing, sometimes shy, sensitive, friendly and kind. I believe that people meet for a reason. There are no coincidences, just destiny. I am here to meet new people, share ideas, learn and maybe meet the guy that will be part of my life. I am a librarian and, obviously, I love reading. Music and movies are also favorites. A brief summary of myself: - I do not like red meat; - I enjoy pursuing better emotional, physical, financial, spiritual health; - I love to travel; - Dark and milk chocolate. These candies are my favorites. Impossible eating just a little piece. So canolis and other desserts! I am a sweet tooth; - Mountain and sea? Both! - Popcorn, movie and guarana (brazilian soft drink); - Family and friends are part of my life. Always learn with them. I said a brief and turned into a long summary. So, full stop now :) Welcome to read my profile and enjoy it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I had a cat, called Tico. Wonderful memories I have of him.

Favorite hot spots

Love hanging around with my friends. Being on the water, forest, watching movies (I prefer independent movies), stargazing, and scuba too! Traveling, get to know other cultures!

Favorite things

Erich Fromm, Elizabeth Kubler Ross, Hunger Games, Chico Xavier and Divaldo books. Different genres.

For fun

Peru (Machu Picchu, Puno, Cuzco), Bolivia (Uyuni, Titicaca Lake, Potosi), Argentina (Buenos Aires, El Calafate, Torres del Paine, Glaciares), Brazil (Foz do Iguacu, Bonito, Rio de Janeiro and Sao Paulo) and United Sates (New York and Grand Canyon).

Last read

A street cat named bob by James Bowen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Librarian.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree