Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Mira Loma, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh. You only get to live once, so live, love, and laugh to the fullest.

In her own words

I'm friendly, kind , and down to earth. I try to live my life to fullest. My son is the most important person in my life. I love to have a good conversations. I always look for the positive in everything. I'm looking for someone who wants a long term relationship. I don't play games. I'm looking for someone who is confident, and passionate and willing to share themselves with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have one dog her name is Sadie and she is a malti-poo.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There are a couple of places I would like to go to. The Branding Iron in San Bernardino. There is a sports bar in riverside that's kinda fun called Events. Don't have many.

Favorite things

I love to watch movies. I love action movies, but my favorite type of movies are anything that has to do with karate. One of hobbies that I need to pick back up is getting back into my karate.

For fun

I like having a good conversation, reading, shooting pool. I like to go to the movies. Hangout. Spend time with my son, I really like to be out and about experiencing life.

Last read

I read all the time. I am a sucker for romance novels. One of my favorite writers is Nora Roberts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teachers assistant at a day care center. I am also a full time student, I am working on my Masters degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am not a very religious person. I believe in god and I pray but I don't really go to church. Not that I'm not open to going to church I just don't go.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BS in psychology. I'm working on my Masters in Family Marriage therapy. Possible thinking about going for my Doctorates in Forensic Psychology. I love to learn. I strive to gain all the knowledge I can.