Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, United States | Seeking men 23-34 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Surely you can't be serious. I am serious... and don't call me Shirley.

In her own words

Everyone looks at pictures and then briefly reads the profile section. Ill make this easy gentlemen. :) Key facts: - I love music. Been in and out of bands for the past few years and I really enjoy live shows. - I like a man in a uniform. Most girls do. - California transplant. I have lived in this area for a year. Winter was certainly cold compared to Huntington Beach. - I don't like shoes. Sandals are always my go to. - I like to travel. Looks like we all do on here, but I would like someone who is as spontaneous as I am to take a weekend or a day trip. - I can work odd hours sometimes. I would hope your schedule is flexible :) - Favorite genre of movies and TV shows are comedy and action. I love to laugh and have a good time. - Tattoos. I have them. Can be covered to look professional. -Food. I enjoy cooking and eating. Not so much cleaning. I will try just about anything once and am a very adventurous eater. -I prefer to only date within my race. Just a preference :) -looking for someone who is motivated, trustworthy, understanding, and also willing to make compromises to benefit a relationship. Additionally, I would like to find someone who I can have fun with and won't be afraid to try new things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog that is back home in CA.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoying going to DC and Arlington since it is close. I also like to find new things to do as well as eat! If i am at home in CA I am at gaslamp in San Diego :)

Favorite things

I enjoy comedy type movies and going to comedy improv shows. I also enjoy cooking and eating as well. Sushi is a favorite as well as any seafood.

For fun

In my free time I love to travel and check out museums or other points of interests. Movies, going to sporting events or concerts are fun as well. I play bass and I love going to see live music as well as playing shows.

Last read

Farewell to Arms and maybe some medical books as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
I would go to church for Christmas to sing cChristmas carols with my family when I lived on the other coast. Needless to say i'm not a regular go-er. If you are that is fine with me!
Languages: English, Spanish, Other Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral