
dabpharmd

35 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
MollyPharmD

In her own words

I am an educated, successful, fun, loving woman. I am a scorpio..I'm emotional and nurturing by nature. I love to have a good time...laughing is my favorite pastime ;-) I am not a woman scorned...I have had great relationships with some wonderful people, but I believe that God's plan was for us to have experiences to prepare us for what He actually wants us to have. I used to think that things worked on my time..but now I realize that no one has control over God's plan. I am not super religious but I know who God is and I trust in Him. Some of my favorite things to do are go to basketball games..., bowling, skating, jogging with my perfect exercise partner...Bella, my three year old Lab/chow :-) and just spending quality time with friends and family. I am a PhD student at Nova Southeastern University so I'm new to the area. All I have done since I moved here the beginning of August is go to school and come home so I'm ready to get out and see what South Florida has to offer. I'm looking for a man who is honest, funny, and kind. I don't think those three tiny attributes are too much to ask for..yet it has been hard to find. I want to be treated with respect and will always reciprocate that. I have always been a giving person, but much to my surprise I have found that not all men like to be receivers. It has been a lesson that needed to be learned and I can thank a few people for that ;-) At any rate, I just love to love and I'm just waiting for the special someone to come along...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to small, intimate atmosphere, local places to have a drink or watch the game and have dinner.

Favorite things

My favorite color is Blue. I have two dogs and a bird that are all spoiled :-) I used to not watch TV but I have kind of turned into a reality tv show addict.

For fun

I love R&B...old school slow jams are my favorites! I enjoy going to the movies, going out to eat, and snuggling up around the house in front of the TV or fireplace. I love to laugh and have good conversations!!

Last read

The Age of Anxiety



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Jamaican to be exact...full blooded!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic...but don't practice anymore. I like attending non-denominational churches...mostly.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral