
baps831

27 year old woman | Carmel, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes the best thing to do in an awkward situation is just laugh really loud!!!

In her own words

I've noticed it a little difficult to talk about yourself without sounding superficial, annoying or for that matter a complete jerk. Lol but I guess we all do that in one form or another for a little attention. So to get that out of the way here's a little quiz I'm on match because like most I'm either... A. Workaholic B. Tired of the club scene/shy C. Thought I give this a shot since everything else isnt workin D. ALL OF THE ABOVE Im looking for a girl who is... A. Funny and likes to laugh B. A bit of a romantic C. Loves sports and quiet nights at home D. ALL OF THE ABOVE I dont have time for games so I'm... A. Not looking for a hookup B. Dont play mind games C. Not looking for something short term D. ALL OF THE ABOVE So did you find an answer in each of the three questions??? If so, I just might be your match. And if you havent figured it out yet each of those answers are a part of who i am... A little about myself....well I'm pretty outgoing, LOVE to laugh, enjoy quiet nights at home with a good book and a glass of wine or enjoying a cold beer with some pizza watching sports. (Football, basketball, soccor, boxing and love MMA) Live for the outdoors when I have the time and hopefully I'll be doing a little more traveling this coming year; wanna join? And have to put it out there, Im a MASSIVE geek but would prefer to be called a closet nerd lol. So did I capture your attention??? If so, send me an email or just wink, whats the worse that could happen?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Pomeranian named Chanelle and she's jet black and has the funniest personality ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm fortunate to live in such a beautiful part of California that going to Pebble Beach to play golf or taking a stroll through Point Lobos is just a short drive up the coast. I would to travel more but my company keeps me grounded ... for now

College

Fresno Pacific University, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I'm a big nerd 'closet nerd" honestly. I love to read. I'll read a book in about a week depending on wither or not I'm tied up with work. I love playing video games and learning anything new. Disney movies I adore but I'm up for watching any movie.

For fun

I LOVE doing anything fun and different. I have four brothers, so sports was kind of a mandatory thing. I played basketball, softball and cheerleading in high school. Going to the movies, art exhibits, or just hanging out in the coffee shop

Last read

I'm currently reading Brad Meltzer "The tenth justice" and Eric Jerome Dickey "Milk in my coffee" simultaneously. Currently in the market for some new books, so any and all suggestions are welcomed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own concierge company based in California. I hope in the next year or so to expand to Arizona and Las Vegas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander No preference
I am African American and Filipino if you're curious.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I respect any and all beliefs. Everyone has the right to believe in who or what they want. Or for that matter question if there is something or someone to believe in.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I plan on returning back to school and finishing my degree in business marketing and accounting