Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Redmond, WA, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a one-woman wolf pack!

In her own words

Friends have described me as sweet and very loyal. I've also been described as responsible, dependable, fun and a goofball. Someone who loves to smile and laugh, but I do have a shy side, at times. Some of my favorite things are football (watching, not playing!), hitting the gym, hanging out with my girls, the occasional happy hour, reading, camping, and movie nights. I love to cook a good meal, and it's even better when there's someone to enjoy it with. I also love getting outside and enjoying what the area has to offer. I don't take life too seriously in my day to day and love great banter, sarcasm, silliness and laughter in general. Being able to laugh at yourself and having a great sense of humor is a big bonus! What am I looking for? Respect, kindness, support, encouragement, honesty, trust and friendship. It's important for me that a partner is active, driven and fit, but also knows how to slow down and have those low-key moments. I'd like to meet someone that is goal oriented and has their own passions that they're working towards. Please be reliable and enjoy the good things in your life, but still work for constant improvement - that's a must! I believe that old fashioned romance is awesome. Know how to treat a woman like a lady, and of course, there's got to be that special something that you just can't describe! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat. I like dogs, but they're a bit high maintenance for my current circumstances.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved my trips to Europe and would really like to go back sometime. Hawaii is always fun, as well. Around the area, I tend to stick to the Redmond, Kirkland, Bellevue area, but am open to exploring others!

Favorite things

Great friends, good food, laughter, sun, Seahawks games, a great beer or cocktail, sushi, gym time, a strong encompassing hug and family!

Last read

Mom & Me & Mom - Maya Angelou



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Project Manager in the construction industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family background is essentially "European mutt". A little bit of everything from English to Welsh to French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral