Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, United States | Seeking men 26-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, smart, and has her you-know-what together type of woman :)

In her own words

(Ugh, my subscription is up for now, blasted emails deleted.. Hi! Just moved to California from Maui! I'm very active, fit and up for any adventure though my favorites are volleyball, jogging, golf, hiking, working out (yoga etc.), free diving, photography and drawing. Also enjoy the welcoming feeling of settling into my cozy couch for a movie, and of course, Guinness. I am a professional gal and take my career (that I love!) seriously but not quite so much my own self. Not sure if I laugh with myself or at myself more? I may laugh at you too! :) :) :) I'm outgoing, a people person for sure, savvy/smart (and a smarty pants, as my dad would say), funny, kind of saucy, and sarcastic, but have a big heart and am really really easy going under all that jazz. Caring for important people in my life makes me a happy girl, and so do witty goofball guys...with ambition and smarts (wish I could bold all of that). I am passionate, openminded, and look to find understanding in people. I love family. I have my you-know-what together. My buds consider me a great catch and good I keep 'em around :) :) We may hit it off real well if your a person who... Is fun/funny and positive to be around Likes to tool around like me (work hard/play hard) Loves family (and yourself!) Finds it important to care about ones physical fitness/health. Is Darn Cute (in my way of thinking someone is cute, which might not be the norm). Has the basics "in the bag" (ie. job and car... and a full grill :) Has a prominent sense of humor and understanding. Likes kids because mine are seriously amazing (and so is my babysitter, lol) Respects people and communication (basic responsiveness is easy...and so sexy!). Trustworthy is a "duh" :)..and I want to admire your decisions. My life is rather busy so I don't plan to overwhelm anyone, and I'm not the constricting clingy type but I'm also not into being, or feeling like, one-of-twenty by yet another guy (sorry!) that is overprotective of his "single-dom". Please be willing to focus on me, lol. I miss having an important man in my life to care for and make laugh (and surprise, love surprises)...and vice versa. The good stuff..So I have simple goals on here and good intentions and hope you do too. "No pets" just means I don't have any right now. Pets help make the world go does red wine and dark beer! If I judge a man other than by what I learn directly, it's from the level of respect they have of their friends, and if that's all good it goes a long way. Alrighty then. Have a great day and best wishes. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want another French Bully someday...awesome dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Secret or Big Beach, My Giant Feather Mattress, The top of a hill I just conquered, Gramma's comfy couch, golf courses (playing or drinking, usually both), the parking spot right by the door (doesn't mean I'm lazy, just lucky), Ireland,never been!


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Peanut butter and chocolate, dark beer, new running shoes, pranks, hugs, fancy cameras, charcoal (for drawing or grilling), pedicures, sunshine, people, laughing. packages in the mail, getting my hair combed.

For fun

Any sports/hiking, running, dancing, cleaning, happy hour, shooting the shit, games, zoning out after work, nerf anything, editing photos, graphic design work

Last read

Cannon DSLR and lens catalogue, Diary of a Whimpy Kid,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Fun / Hospitality and Events
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
You would never guess my major from my career!