Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kansascity66106

35 year old woman | New Port Richey, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Likes to go out every now and then, to go to the movies. Take walks sometimes.

In her own words

Not sure on how to do this so here goes nothing. I was born in Kansas City Kansas. Lived in Florida since 1998. I have 2 beautiful daughters.They are my world. We stick together. I have no family in Florida so every chance my daughters and I get we go to the beach or to a park. I am a substitute teacher. I love what I do, being around the kiddos and knowing that I did a good job when they see me a year or two later and they remember me. I love to travel. I have been on 2 cruises and love to see family every chance I get. I am looking for a good out going man. One who knows how to treat a woman right. Always be open and honest. Someone who loves to cuddle on the couch and watch movies. Loves to have a good time. Likes to laugh, have a good sense of humor. Live life to the fullest and live each day as much as you can.I want a man who is not afraid to talk and share, and don't tell me what you think I want to hear. I will be honest I don't get out and exercise as much as I would like. That is my one goal to change. When the weather is nice, I take walks around the neighborhood, beach or park. I will always be honest with you and give you the respect you deserve. All I ask for in return is the same. I want someone who I can grow with, learn new things. Who will except me for who I am not just on the inside but outside as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I love all kinds of animals.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to take vacations to get away, visit family, have a good time.

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue. I love to listen to the rain and the smell of it. I know that sounds weird. My favorite tv shows are all the CSI's, Law and Order SVU, Bones and many more.

For fun

I like watch movies. Take a nice walk on the beach or just around. Go out every now and then. I also like to take my two daughters out to have fun... like parks, mini golf and bowling. Go out with friends to just hang out and have a good time

Last read

Honestly I don't remember what the title was. The author was Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I use to work at a ALF. I miss my residents everyday. I now work as a Substitute Teacher. I'm doing a long term as a 6th grade Science Teacher. I love it. I get to take part in teaching 112 students everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have blue eyes and blonde hair.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference