
stina3333

41 year old woman | Richland, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Falling down is part of life, getting back up is LIVING!

In her own words

I am genuine, down to earth, smart, sassy, and have a positive outlook, think love-child of The Professor and Mary Ann. My sons are in 8th and 10th grades and I enjoy watching them participate in their activities which include football, cross country, swimming, basketball, baseball and track. I'm always up for a game of catch or shooting some hoops in the backyard. Football is the only sport we faithfully watch on TV since there is plenty to do when the weather is warmer. Can't forget March Madness! Oh and Yankee fans need not apply! :) lol I have been divorced for a year and a half. When I meet men from match, they all comment that I look just like my photos. Hopefully that's a good thing! :) I like getting out but also like intimate evenings at home. I am looking for a friend and partner. Someone that is happy with who they are and is confident. I am adventurous, responsible, stable, and would like the same qualities in my partner. And in case you didn't figure it out in the previous paragraph, you must like sports :) and understand that it's ok, not an illness, to spend Friday or Saturday evenings at the football field, gym or baseball field. There is still time to go out and have fun after if you want! I have gone back to school at WSU Tri-Cities to certify that I AM full of BS! =) It was hard for this Dawg to accept, but I'm slowly getting used to the idea. When I'm through, I hope to get a job as a tech in a research lab at Battelle. Working and taking class plus all the family stuff doesn't leave a lot of time for fun, but I try to get out when I can. I love babies, but I don't think i want to be having anymore of my own, so if that is what you want, I am not your match. I like that I am young enough to still do things with my kids and if I start over now, I would be nearly 60 by the time they were out of the house...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

mostly at a ballfield, the neighborhood pool or camping at Mt. Ranier or the Tucanan area. The national parks are also great, Yellowstone, Arches, Mesa Verde, and Grand Canyon are some favorites. Chicago was a blast too

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Favorite things, so many to choose from, the way the sun dances on the river in the morning, campfires, good conversation, hugs, fresh cut lawns, being able to laugh at the same joke everytime you hear it, the smell of a man, smiles

For fun

i like trying new things and going new places. as far as same ol' goes, movies, kayaking, biking along the river path, watching my boys' sporting events. there's family in portland and seattle areas that i don't get to see as often as i would like

Last read

Working on The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand by recommendation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
What I like best about my job is that I get to work with kids and I have a similar schedule to my own kids. Feeling like I make a small difference is an added bonus.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just went back to finish up the degree. I have less than 20 credits to go, but it will take a while trying to fit it in with work.