
MandyPaq

28 year old woman | Joliet, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can never be bored as long as you can think, and just maybe have someone to share your thoughts with.

In her own words

It's not always easy to describe what you want in someone else, so I'll start by describing myself a bit. I love what I do, mostly because it brings me in touch with so many wonderful people who want to make their community just a little bit better. Since I spend much of my work time these days training volunteers, I definitely value anyone who tries to leave the world a better place in some way. Even more, I've found that everyone's a work in progress. I'm always looking for ways to improve myself, and I'd appreciate finding someone who tries to do the same, and have fun while doing it. I love spontaneous roadtrips, and getting the chance to visit some of my far-flung friends around the country, and I'd always love to travel more. I'm pretty outgoing and generally have no problem holding up my part of a conversation (I do believe it's been said that I'll talk to a brick wall if it'll hold still). Socializing, reading, movie-watching, working out/running, going to church, trying new restaurants: no guy has to do everything I enjoy, but it will be nice to share some of it. Most of all, I'm looking for someone I can trust to be my partner in life, someone I simply want to spend my time with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I do love traveling, especially if I can spend a good bit of time somewhere. I haven't met a new place I didn't somehow like, but some favorites include: Chicago, Memphis, and London. Still, I'm quite content to kick up my heels closer to home.

Favorite things

Books are some of my favorite things, but I'm also in committed relationships with Netflix and Hulu. Between work, reading and movie fun, and visiting all my far-flung friends, I tend to run out of time before I run out of things to do with it.

For fun

I'd just say "all of the above" and be done with it, but I guess I better explain a bit. I'll willingly try just about anything once, but going out I particularly enjoy movies, music (classical, popular, doesn't matter), and of course, food.

Last read

At the moment, I just finished The Stupidest Angel by Christopher Moore, and I'm currently reading Urban Shaman by C.E. Murphy. Completely different in tone and subject matter, but both highly entertaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
More specifically, I'm a Literacy Specialist in an odd branch of education that helps adults with low literacy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference