Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cicero, IL, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 75 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for your better half.

In her own words

Since I`m very family centered, I`m looking for someone who believes God`s greatest blessing is the family. Someday I hope to make my friend my life`s companion, my lover, and the head of our family. Although I enjoy eating out, I love to cook and have been told I`m an excellent cook. Some of my famous dishes are -- meat loaf, Mexican tacos, potato salad , steak and potatoes. I enjoy baking even more -- chocolate cake, banana split cake, cake pops, banana nut cups, cookies, etc. At first, I`m shy, but once I feel comfortable with you I can talk about any subject from current news to trivia. I read constantly -- historical novels, biographies,and romance novels. My favorite outdoor activities are bike riding, walking through scenic areas or Brookfield Zoo, and riding roller coasters at Great America. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy sitcoms. I love all animals especially my 4 dogs -- 2 minis and 2 medium size dogs. I also care for my brother`s cat, Tinkerbell. I enjoy gardening and pride myself in keeping a small, weed-free flower/vegetable bed. Besides sharing my hobbies with my special friend, I hope to smother him with kisses. I hope he responds by holding my hand as we walk or ride roller coaster and by kissing and hugging me closely as we cuddle.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

i have four dogs. Two are females and other two are males. All medium size dogs ages are between 3yers old to 10 years old.Name of my dogs are Bullit, Gigi,Snuggles, &Pepe. I'm also taking care of my brother cat.She female and her name is Tinkerbell

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Six flags Great America, Wisconsin Dells


Morton College, Cicero, IL

Favorite things

I like working in my garden. Playing with my four dogs. Hanging out with my family and friends. Riding roller coasters. Visiting new places.

For fun

Having a barbecue with family and friends. Working in my garden.

Last read

I started reading Amanda Knox book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm a Certified Nursing Assistant.