
texasnurse1969

45 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 35-59 in Alaska, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be unhappy and I am definately at a place in my life that i want to meet someone and be happy and make them happy!

In her own words

I am a pretty simple gal. Everything I have, I've gotten on my own. I love to travel and see new places but I'm also just as good hanging out at the house and cozying up with dinner and a movie. I do not do drama, I run very far and fast went it comes to drama, I don't like to argue and fight so if that's your thing, then I'm not what you're looking for. My schedule can be tough at times but when I am off I love to hang out and have fun with that special person. I have been married before but I'm divorced now. My kids are grown and the youngest is graduating this year. I'm a southern girl, I have southern values, I love my family and God. Without them I would not have made it. I love life I love that crazy feel of being in love and loving someone back. I'm very true to the one I'm with. I love college football most of all I guess, it's like church some years. LOL. I can dress up and go out or throw on some sweats and do whatever. I am me........so if this is what ya are looking for.....here. we go.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Fish

none now. but i love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Listening to live bands, hanging out with my friends, eating at my fav restaurants.

Favorite things

Lately I haven't been out much. I have been working a lot. I like dinner and movies or stay in and do the same. I really don't have to be entertained. I enjoy travelling and seeing new places and doing new things.

For fun

movies, watching football (texas longhorns) watching lebron james. hanging out on the tailgate having a beer, bar-b-queing. just a country gal. love to take weekend trips or just hanging with friends, hiking, going new places, experiencing new things

Last read

I read a lot of different things depending on my mood. I enjoy fiction as well as things that make me grow professionally.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am in the medical field. I work hard an sometimes odd hours. I would b nice to have someone who's understanding about that.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish background , i am honest, cant stand a liar and am not gamey. i have not been in the dating scene for awhile but from the outside looking in its a heck of a lot different.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
grew up Christian
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral