Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I urge you to please notice when you are happy, and exclaim or murmur or think at some point, 'If this isn't nice, I don't know what is.'

In her own words

Update: After giving this site multiple shots, I've decided it is just not for me. Way too much time wasted on flaky people. I have canceled, but still have the account until 12/18, so feel free to message me until then, but only if the following conditions apply: 1) you actually want to meet in person and get to know each other, not just type or text, 2) you would never dream of standing someone up or otherwise falling off the face of the earth when you've made plans with them, and 3) you're ready to be in a relationship and the ex isn't coming back into the picture. I know I'm a good person, so there have to be other good people on here too, right?! I am outgoing, fun-loving, and use sarcasm as a second language :) I think my sense of adventure and my sense of humor are two of my best qualities, but I also have a great desire to make others feel comfortable, cared for, and appreciated when they are around me. I come across as silly and tough sometimes, but at the core I am sensitive and sweet and it makes me happy to do nice things for other people. You'll often find me cooking meals for my friends with new babies or planning a bridal or baby shower for a close girlfriend. I am quite the event planner! I love my family and friends, animals, cooking, concerts, traveling, staying busy, and I have a love/hate relationship with running. I value higher education and am grateful for the opportunities I have been given to improve myself. I recently finished my second Masters degree--I think I'm done with school now :) I am looking for someone who is driven and successful but who also knows how to balance a strong work ethic with a fun and active social life. I am looking for someone who is creative, open-minded, likes to laugh, doesn't take themselves too seriously, wants to travel and be outside, and someone who can expose me to new things. Above all, I believe that being kind and considerate is key. I prefer someone who is straightforward versus playing the "who likes who less" game that I seem to run into with a lot of guys. I realize that it takes time to get to know someone, but I am of the opinion that honesty is the best policy--in everything. So, if I think I like you, you'll know and I expect the same from my significant other.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals! And although some cats can be crazy, mine is actually really sweet and friendly.

Favorite hot spots

This year so far I've been to Vail/Denver, San Francisco, Florida, Texas, Bonnaroo, and New Orleans (twice--I have family there). I love taking road trips. I went to SE Asia in 2012 and loved it. Can't wait for my next trip overseas!


Murray State University, Murray, KY

Favorite things

I love going to music festivals. I don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do I like HGTV (new home owner). I have been known to DVR episodes of Jeopardy and play along (nerd alert!) Love Dexter, Breaking Bad, and Arrested Development.

For fun

I prefer being out and about over hanging at home. Concerts and music festivals are some of my favorite things. I'm a sucker for Halloween and costume parties and I hope you'll dress up in costume with me! UofL season ticket holder. Go Cards!

Last read

Love David Sedaris books. Can't wait to start reading for fun more now that I'm done with textbooks :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
The majority of my career was spent in higher education, but I went back to school looking for a change and am now working in marketing and branding. I love it! Seriously one of the best decisions I've ever made!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree from Murray State University in 2005, Masters degree from the University of Louisville in 2007. Just finished my MBA from UofL and I'm loving the freedom!