
MaggieDengNY

26 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi I am a out going Chinese girl. Love to make friends.I think you only live once and live it with someone who makes you happy ;) Be happy!

In her own words

I am a kind and outgoing, active girl. Family and friends are always very important in my life. I Wish can make some good friends who have same value as me. If luckily I could find the one match to me, that will be great as well. I wish he is kind, humorous, caring and respectful. Currently I just came back to shanghai for couple months. Will be back to Chicago on July. If you want to stay in touch, just give me a msg ;) Wish you have a great day.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Favorite hot spots

I had been studied in Malaysia for couple years. I do love malaysia a lot be honest. I love the weather and food there!! That is the place for me go travelling often. Another favourite is Thailand. people are very kind and food is amazing!!

Favorite things

I love to read the books, listen the music and watch the comedy movies.I love salsa dancing. I will go to dance salsa twice a week. I love doing the exercise, swimming, running and playing tennis. I love different kinds of food,sometimes will cook ..

For fun

I will spend some fun time with friends after work. A nice dinner with coulple glasses of wine. I will go to gym often in the morning before i go to work. And currently I am attending spanish classes and violin class each week . Be happy !!

Last read

Factory girl; Act like a Lady, Think Like a man;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
A Hong Kong based company that specializes in the trading of environmental recycling electrical products and reprocessing of used oils.My main responsibilities include:• Sourcing for credible and reliable suppliers,regularly travel to check products.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Hi, every one, very nice to meet you guys here. Wish I can make some friends here. I am easy going:) wish you are same !!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I had been studied in Kuala Lumpur of Malaysia for couple years. And my major in university was mass communication. Different subjects in university suc as popular culture and public relation had provided me an opportunity to handle problems in life.