
AttractiveBu

30 year old woman | Wynantskill, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of West Sand Lake, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am a happy, passionate, & good natured person. I think & care about others. I value my friends and family.They are important to my life.

In her own words

I live in the Philippines. I speak English, Tagalog (our national language) and a dialect. I am a partime baIlet teacher. I studied ballet when I was three year old. Some of my hobbies are singing, dancing, sewing, and swimming. I go to the malls occassionally. I would like to meet someone who is honest, thoughtful, and polite. I also like a person who has a great sense of humor. I do not mind meeting a divorced and widowed man as long he is responsible, nice and easy to get along with.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

We have five dogs at home. They come from different breeds. I love my dogs. I play with them. They also protects me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I often travel with my family. I visit my relatives in the South of Davao City. I also travel to the nation's capital. This Summer, I am going to visit my friends and relatives who I have not seen for years.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. My favorites are christian, country, and R and B music. I like to eat healthy foods. I watch funny and entertaining movies, live music shows especially on holidays like Christmas. I also watch musical concerts.

For fun

Ballet dancing is my passion. I teach ballet partime. I sing at the church choir on Sundays and other holidays of obligation. I go to the mall and hangout with my close friends and family. I also enjoy swimming at the beach and pools. I watch tv.

Last read

Recently, I've been reading books about patterns and techniques of sewing clothes. I am into learning different kinds of fabrics right now and attending a sewing class. Hopefully, I will learn a lot and finish by the end of this year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
I am a ballet teacher. I work partime. I am also a student. I attend sewing classes full-time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
I live in the southern part of the Philippines. I speak our national language and local dialect.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I have strong faith in God. I respect other peoples faith and beliefs.
Languages: English, Tagalog English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I graduated, and have a Bachelor Degree of Science in Tourism, a four year degree course. I also took computer courses.