
Jmmlar

43 year old woman | Babylon, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
True blue through and through.

In her own words

Hello. My name is Jacqueline. I am blessed having two great careers as an art educator and director of a direct sales company. Being a mom of 3 awesome children is something I am very proud of. Dedicated, loyal, giving and full of energy are the words to describe me as a daughter, sister and friend. The outdoors, going to the gym, sports, cooking, reading a good book and spending time with family and friends are what I like do in my spare time. I enjoy living on Long Island and take advantage of it - reaching from Eastern Long Island and the wineries all the way to NYC to upstate NY. Can't seem to stay away from the beach even in the winter months. I grew up skiing in the winter and boating in the summer. I would love to continue these traditions with my children. My children are involved in sports so I have grown to enjoy being a spectator. I love dogs and have one myself. I am a honest person who appreciates the little things as well as the big things life has given me. My friends call me "The Energizer Bunny" because I never stop and take advantage of all things that life has to offer. I like to make people smile, I am loving and can be your biggest fan. You will not only hear from me how much I adore you, but will show you with actions too. I am looking for a special person who takes care of themselves physically and spiritually, is genuine, sincere, gratitude filled, motivated and loves life. I'm very organized and appreciate a man who is also. I would like to meet someone who is fun and wants to be a partner in the adventure of life. Being a good communicator and affectionate is always welcomed:)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out to Eastern Long Island and visit the wineries. Montauk. Hawaii. NYC to see a show, go to a museum or any of the great restaurants they offer. Staying locally in my town or nearby is nice too. The beach and the mountains.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching my children play sports,cooking,the outdoors,the beach,skiing,funny movies, all types of music, friends,NYC,art,traveling,wineries,sushi,dogs,boating,reading, family, photography, biking, volunteering, cuddling with the right man.

For fun

I enjoy watching my children play sports. I also am part of a women's soccer team. Traveling. I like the tv shows The Office and Impractical Jokers. Cooking. Spending time with friends and family.

Last read

I read daily. I like Women's Health magazine, books that are positve, or make you cry. I like books where a person overcomes an obstacle in their life. Some of my favorites include: The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Shack & Harry Potter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference