Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MerrillHawk

34 year old woman | Boston, MA, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's next?

In her own words

Hi, So, a little about me... I grew up in the Boston area and came back here after college. While I love to travel, New England will always be my home. I love to cook (and eat) - so dinner with friends are a common evening activity. I love trying new restaurants. On weekends I am usually skiing or hiking, but I am not opposed to pajama days. I read a lot and love puzzles. I enjoy all sorts of adventures with my friends and family.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, the South End, White Mountains, the beach, any chair lift.

College

Colby College, Waterville, ME

Favorite things

family, friends, skiing, craisins, anything chocolate, pets, fresh baked bread, bright colors, sea glass, snow days, sushi, shipyard pumpkin head, fall foliage, things that smell good, the ocean, ice cream, mountains, farms, sweatpants, chardonay

For fun

I love fresh air, movies, books, travel, food, nature, skiing, and, in general, new experiences.

Last read

"Counting By Sevens", "Eleanor and Park", "Defending Jacob", "Zeitoun"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral