Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

caligen2012

33 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
When I get sad, I stop being sad and be AWESOME instead. True Story.

In her own words

I am a confident, outgoing woman who loves to meet new people and make new friends. Friends and family are important to me. I love to travel because it introduces me to new cultures, experiences, and shows me all that the world has to offer. I try to plan at least one trip to somewhere new each year (this year is Egypt and Hawaii- I plan to do A LOT of diving this year :)). I love doing anything that involves being outdoors from hiking up a mountain to relaxing on the beach. I'm always game for an adventure. I've been in a few half marathons/triathlons over the last few years and I really enjoy the challenge. My favorite ways to stay active are running, dancing, yoga, and biking. I have been back in California for about a year and a half. I'm loving the life I have here and I'm ready to enjoy it with someone special.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals. I have 2 cats at the moment because they are easy for my busy lifestyle (I travel a bit for work and fun). I would love to have a dog at some point when I am more settled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Bryce Canyon, New York City, Galapagos, Paris, Yellowstone, Grand Tetons, Yosemite, Tahoe, skiing in Colorado, any beach, Hawaii, 100ft under the sea...

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

TV- weeds, dexter, law and order, modern family, How I met your mother, The Office Food- sushi, Italian, seafood, Thai, Ethiopian, Mexican Wine- Pinot Noir and Sauvignon Blanc Beer- lagunitas IPA, Sierra Nevada, Blue Moon Time of day- dusk

For fun

Anything outside- hiking, running, biking, sitting on a rock overlooking a gorgeous view.. Always up to explore new cities, restaurants, and bars. On weekends you'll find me at the local farmers market, hiking in Marin, or relaxing with a good book

Last read

Most recently- Devil's Teeth- fascinating book about the Farallones and great white sharks In Defense of Food, Hunger Games trilogy, Our Stolen Future, Death at Seaworld, Gone Girl, The Help, The Columbus Affair, Hangman, Body in the Librar



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral