Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Milwaukee, WI, United States | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We could do so many activities!

In her own words

Hello! I love to laugh and am looking for someone that can make me laugh and I can make laugh too. Some describe my sense of humor as a little sarcastic and I do think I'm pretty funny :). Over the last couple of years I have been pretty busy with work and it has been tough to find the work life balance, but I am so ready to find that balance. I am looking for someone I can have fun with in anything we do, that we have chemistry together, and is also my best friend and we can support each other in everything we do. I really enjoy seeing concerts, listening to music, playing board games, cards, darts, pool (even though I'm pretty bad) and I want to try out trivia too! I would say I'm pretty open to try new things. My parents have a place "up north" so I enjoy going there. Especially in the summer to do some four wheeling and relax on the lake. I really enjoy watching baseball and going to games especially visiting other stadiums around the country. I've also started to take classes to learn Spanish and am really enjoying it, pero necesito practicar mas! If you think we have some things in common or would like to chat, send me a message!

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have a family cocker spaniel that I am completely in love with. He is like a brother to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and look forward to doing some more. I would also LOVE to go back to Ireland and Europe.


University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

Music: Mumford and Sons, Adele, Matisyahu, The Lonely Island, Flight of the Conchords, The Lumineers, and anything else that catches my ear TV: The League, The Big Bang Theory, True Blood, SNL, Flight of the Concords, Modern Family

For fun

I love being outside whenever I can. I love to go to baseball games...especially the Brewers. I also like to go out with friends, scrapbook, play darts, cards, board games. I also really like to travel!

Last read

The Hunger Games. I have never been much of a reader though if there is something that catches my interest, I will read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a major in Marketing and a Minor in advertising.