
CourtneyGemini

27 year old woman | Pascoag, RI, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be someone you love and understand...

In her own words

How about some random facts about me, my personality, and my life? I love to hang out on my back deck in the summer time. I come from a family of hard-workers. I am a realist. I can very easily carry on interesting conversation with strangers. I am not awkward. I am soulful. I feel things deeply, and I attribute that to all of my planets in Cancer. I laugh a lot. I will ask a lot of questions about you. I love to learn about new people, their experiences and how they've dealt with them. I love all four seasons, and I never complain about the weather. Variety is the spice of life! My favorite sitcom is definitely The Office... A close second would be My Name is Earl. Music is an integral part of my world. It makes life better. I love how songs get tied to memories. I find cold beer refreshing after a long day. I hold Super Nintendo dear to my heart. I am intelligent. I love being the center of attention. I work a lot. I think YouTube is amazing... on a personal and professional level. My favorite artificial flavor is raspberry. I would love to spend this summer reading numerous novels at the ocean. I am interested in paranormal activity and all things mystical. I am funny. I do not take over-the-counter medicines when I am sick. I believe in the strength of my body's immune system! I love walking in the woods and enjoy the quiet of nature, though sometimes I wish my life experiences had real-time soundtracks. I started skiing when I was 3 years old (but now I snowboard). Anyone tried White Heat at Sunday River? Never again. I am a lead singer of a cover band... we usually play at Foxwoods. I have lots of personality. I want to be a better person tomorrow than I was today. And as cool as "likes" and "winks" are, it's my personal opinion that emails are better. Now I will leave you with one of my many favorite song lyrics: "You wanna know how deeply my soul goes? Deeper than bones.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Gemini

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Loon Mountain in Lincoln, NH. It feels like home away from home. Also for quick local hikes, I enjoy Ross' Cliff, Purgatory Chasm, and Mt. Monadnock in NH. I also love NYC and all that it has to offer. Local bars? Mews Tavern, for sure.

College

St. Joseph's College, New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

I really love music and go to as many concerts as I can. I can always dig a bar with good beer and local live music or karaoke! I like to watch the Walking Dead. Christmas is my favorite holiday. I love the challenge of buying meaningful presents!

For fun

I love to be around people. I love to go watch live music. I love to watch movies on the couch and cuddle. I also like to spend time outside when the weather is nice. I love to have deep conversations about things that matter.

Last read

I recently read the first book of a trilogy about the haunted house in Harrisville, RI that the movie The Conjuring was based off of.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school math teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 50% Polish and 50% French Canadian. I am naturally the center of all jokes.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very big into the beliefs of astrology, numerology, and that everything happens for a reason. I promise I won't talk about God unless you want to...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to college in NYC for my undergraduate degree. Moved back home to RI to get my graduate degree. I don't think a doctorate in mathematics is in my future, though....