
Toni_12

40 year old woman | Indio, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
....Because You Are My Best Friend

In her own words

Hi! I am looking for and to be a Best Friend. I am spontaneous, fun, intelligent, interesting, interested, self-sufficient and happy! I have a lot to offer and want to share... I am a very busy person. I am a professional who works full-time and I am in Law school at night. I have to work and study, but I also want to find someone to unwind with. I like to watch funny movies. I love to laugh. I enjoy wine. I like planning meals, shopping and sharing the kitchen with someone. I have a sport bike, 2013 Kawasaki Ninja 300, that I ride whenever I can. I love to go swimming in my pool. I go to networking events and I would like to find someone that would be willing to go with me. I like to ride through the mountains. I like to attend concerts. I like museums. I like to go wine tasting. I enjoy 90's music, island music and reggae. Some artists I like are Red Hot Chili Peppers, Beastie Boys, Nirvana and Sublime. I like to try new things. I am open to new ideas. I am looking for my Best Friend... A meaningful relationship that is fun and supportive. I have a lot to offer... I want to learn from my best friend and allow that person to learn from me. I wish anyone who takes the moment to read this much love, light and happiness!!! :) First Date Meet for a glass of wine. Or maybe to go on a motorcycle ride up to Vista Point on Hwy 74... I love to go see movies.... Listen to live music and dance!!! I am open to suggestions!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Sullivan's, Vista Point, The River

For fun

I like to ride my motorcycle, listen to live music, networking events, wine tasting, long drives, movies, comedies, museums.... I have an open mind... I am willing to try new things too



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral