
livelyginger13

38 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-46

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cancelled profile... Good luck finding love!

In her own words

Currently, I am passionate about my goals, kids, and friends. I set this year to trail blaze in my career and in my health. I decided to take a deep breath, close my eyes, and take some risks. By doing this I have found my dream job with an amazing company. I have also lost weight (2 lbs from goal!) and really toned my body. I like what I see in the mirror. By taking this risks, so many opportunities have come my way. I am excited about my life! My kids motivate me. They are happy, energetic, and innocent. We enjoy having our adventures. My friends are amazing. I love them and they are my rock! I like adventure, but I am not a thrill seeker. Outside during summer time is where you will find me. I like to hike, camp, paddleboard, kayak, etc. I love to run. I am not a fast runner, I use it more as a stress release. My daughter and I also use running as bonding time. We do races together. This year we competed in the Shamrock Run, Bridge to Brews, and Hazeldell Parade Race. We are set to compete in the Electric Run and the Biggest Loser run in Seattle. I am looking for someone to be in a relationship with where there is love, trust, and growth. I want someone who has dreams and not afraid to go after them. I am looking for a serious relationship, not a fly by. I love my life and I would love to have someone to enjoy it with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

College

Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love music. Any music. I think it is amazing the talent these artists have. I love nature (Not snakes.. can do without those); during the summer I do a lot of hiking, camping, and exploring outside. Always trying to find new places to enjoy.

For fun

For fun... hmmmm. I like to explore. Every weekend I try to be in a different city to see or do something new. I love to travel and be adventurous.

Last read

I read a lot. Within the past month I have reread the Hunger Game Series, Timekeeper by Mitch Albom, and The Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Project Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in IT Administration specializing in Project Management and Mobile Web Application