Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Easton, MD, United States | Seeking men 34-49 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I live everday so I don't have to regret it tomorrow.

In her own words

I take care of my mind and body through Yoga, Running, Training, manicures/pedicures, massages, Church, Volunteer Work, my Career, and bubble baths. I feel like a strong body requires a strong mind and vice versa. There is really nothing I can't accomplish if I am truly dedicated. I am a very enthusiastic person and I think great chemistry is important. Being compatible behind closed doors is more important than being compatible in public. I think sex is an important part of a relationship and keeping it sexy is vital About me truly.... I have lived in 14 states, my dad was a corporate executive. I have lived a great life and never wanted for anything. We are a close family and my parents have been married for 48 years. I have never been married and don't have kids. Children are a huge responsibility and thusly I have not found the "right" individual to share that responsibility with. It is more important to find the appropriate husband, role model, and father than it is to just have a child because you want one. I believe felling good about the body you are in, goes far places.... I work on my mind and body everyday. I am a Personal helping others reach their goals is a way of life. Quick Facts. My most favortite thing in the world is waking up to a hot cup of coffee with my puppy next to me. I am educated and well versed. My mother felt that education, etiquette, and history were very important in the rearing of a child. I am a DAR (Daughter of American Revolution) and a DOM (Daughter of Mayflower) and my mother is on the board of DAR. I am proud of my heritage and my family. I love everything from a Great Football Game to the Opera, I love Ohio State football. I need 8 hours of sleep a night or I don't function quite properly. I think sex is a very important part of any relationship and I have friends who have divorced over lack thereof. I believe the answer to any disagreement is Victoria Secret and Stilletos I am not shy and gain energy by being around people. I get along with everyone regardless of opinions. Jolene...that is me in a nut shell...oh yes...I am high energy

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved here so not sure yet

Favorite things

I love Healthy Food, but do splurge on Mexican. Love going to the movies, but prefer dancing. I do enjoy Personal Development Books

For fun

This winter I am going to start ice skating and bowling again. I workout, play with my family, goto the theater and comedy shows, hiking, watch movies, shop, cook

Last read

I am currently reading "Drive"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral