
okthen9464

45 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 39-57 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A Real Man's Dream

In her own words

I am a unique interesting young woman with low miles who knows what she likes and has a purpose in life other than thinking of herself and expecting others to think the same as her. I am capable of change if the need be, I like to have a nice relaxed life style, such as no drastic self destructions, and know how to treat others. I do want my mate to be happy enough to say I'm glad I met her. Not ugggh, I wish I didn't meet her? I am strict but fun and loving and do not tolerate ignorance, please. I like to be a kid at heart some times and like to have a good time. I like a man who can lead at times with some ideas. Oh if you are in a relationship don't even come near messaging me; trust me you do not have the power to sometimes it with me. I'm all woman and then some. Also I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty, I fish, swim, I like camping, I like and have learned new things such as driven an 18 - wheeler, worked on cars, done some carpentry etc. I'm looking for a strong sensitive young man who is not a wimp and who knows when to hold and knows when to fold. The Mr. Right who can be exiting, clean, smart, understand that I am who I am, who can lead, spoil me and I spoil him, who can put his back into it ...Ooops! Sorry (that does not mean one night stands) but from a respectful guy who I like and he likes me, SUCH AS A GUY WHO DEFINITELY INTERESTED IN A POSSIBLE RELATIONSHIP....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a schnauzer who has a normal dog life style.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have always wanted to go to the Smokey Mountains, to Hawaii, California, and to Paris...

College

Southern Wesleyan University, Central, SC

Favorite things

I like soft music and spirtual music, also I have always wanted to learn to sing and play guitar

For fun

I like to travel when agreed on, I like to go to the museums, also I like acting in plays, I like to swim, learn to work on cars, learn carpentry, wrestle/play and just enjoy life to its fullest.

Last read

The last thing I read was this weeks news paper, also I read my theories of counseling psychotherapy school book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Native American
If we are compatible does not matter
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Morals would be effective and nice to have
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor, shy of 3 classes from a master's degree.