Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Royal Oak, MI, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I keep a close watch on this heart of mine..." ~ Johnny Cash

In her own words

I have a lot written here...but for good reason. Maybe you'll find me worth the read. I hope I've given a good snapshot of who I am between pics and my short novel below. I realize it's long, but I refuse to write a 'canned profile'. I'd like to think I'm not ordinary, average or mediocre - I hope you're not either. Me in a nutshell: hard working, loyal, fun, funny, outgoing, confident, determined, family and friend oriented, dorky, intelligent, spontaneous, pro-recycler, athletic, active, passionate, and a whole lot more. If we can connect on some of these things, that would be just dreamy. I have a soft spot for dogs - especially those who need homes. I firmly believe in adopting or saving a homeless/shelter dog or pet. I can ski and golf like a guy, but wear makeup and heels like a girl. I think confidence is key but shouldn't be confused with arrogance. Laughing until I shed tears is always welcome. I don't tolerate 'that guy' very well so if you always have to be the loudest, most obnoxious guy in the room, we aren't going to mesh. I'm a Wings season ticket holder, and like dogs, have a soft spot for hockey players. There are certain movies I will watch every time I come across them - Caddyshack is one of them. I make a mean homemade mojito and love beer/wine tasting. I could play Scrabble (the old-timey way with tiles on a board), euchre and Golden Tee for hours. Random thoughts: I get frustrated easily at the airport by non-travelers. I wish my house had a fireplace. I have a garage beer fridge (don't judge me!). I'm not a fan of 'lol'. I think old Scouts and Woody Jeeps are uber cool. I'm highly allergic to cats. I think the smells of freshly ground coffee, freshly cut grass, or freshly baked bread are delicious. I love, love, love, music (from Cuban to Alternative to Electronic) and go to a lot of concerts. I think making out (with someone special...that you have chemistry with) is one of the best things EVER. I love being up north, and lying on the ground, staring up at the stars at night. It's magical. Spiders make me squirm, flowers make me smile, my dog makes me laugh, cleaning makes me irritated, skiing makes me happy, 200 yd. drives make me giddy, drama makes me angry, wine makes me fuzzy, and kissing the right person makes me dizzy. That's a little (or a lot) about me...if any of this is what you are seeking, drop me a line. I don't respond to winks. Best of luck.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Life without dogs would really just suck. I love em...I want more...and they are and always will be, way cooler than cats. Sorry feline lovers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A chairlift or gondola anywhere, a tree-lined fairway, a boat, a dive bar, a winery, Piersons or the halfway house, around a bonfire with friends, visiting my parents in The Villages, the woods, a beach, too many to name...


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

My dog, laughing, coffee, dark beer, good wine, great food, Scrabble, driveway pong, reading in bed, my iPod, rain/thunderstorms, the 'click' of my bindings on a blue bird day, the smack of the sweet spot on my driver, my snowshoes, laughing, YOU.

For fun

Eat, drink, laugh and be with people and dogs that I like. Workout, golf, ski, be active. That pretty much sums it up.

Last read

I'm a total dork and I read a lot...too many books and authors to keep up with. And yes, I'm in a book club. LIke I said, dork. Ski/Skiing are the only magazines I really read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Surgical Sales.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish and Lithuanian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad and Graduate degrees are both from Oakland University, and are both in Exercise Science.