Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I wasn't put on this earth to be ordinary!

In her own words

We’re all on this silly site looking for the same thing ~ our own partner in crime. Are you my partner in crime? Catch me if you can! I am looking for a fun, ambitious person who likes to "do" things and be active. I enjoy playing tennis, biking, walking my dog, gardening, remodeling my house, etc. I like to be on the move! I don't mind getting my hands dirty, but I also like the finer things in life. I would like someone who mirrors this. In my free time, I enjoy hanging out with my yellow lab. We go on long walks or runs, and he loves to play fetch. I also like to spend time with my friends and family doing various things ~ dinner/lunch, shopping, zumba, spinning, tennis, kayaking, etc. I can have fun doing anything as long as I’m with someone who enjoys life and laughter. I also like a good challenge and trying or learning new things, although at times I may need a gentle push in the right direction. Random thoughts…I love the summer and flip-flops. Your parents will love me. I love oatmeal. I often make smart ass comments. I love the water, especially the ocean and lakes. Everybody can benefit from a little booty shaking on the dance floor! I try to be fit and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. Don’t hate me because I don’t work in the summer. Hey, you could have been a teacher too! If you like what you’ve read and what you see, shoot me an email. Have a good one!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local...The Greene, Oregon District, Warped Wing, nearby dives. For travel, I usually head to Florida, Northern Michigan, Boston, or Charlotte. I also go on a yearly summer trip with friends. We've been to Norris, Nashville, and a winery in KY.


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I like all types of music ~ from country to hip-hop. When I went to Nashville with my friends, all the honky tonks were amazing!! My favorite movies would be The Gladiator and The Holiday. I eat oatmeal all the time, and I'm loving pizza lately.

For fun

I enjoy being with my family and friends. We may do dinner and drinks or spend an evening grilling out with some beers. I am very active and love a good tennis match, hike, bike, or jog. I also like an occasional day staying inside and laying low.

Last read

Most of my reading involves information on healthy living, cooking, teaching, and gardening.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral