
babygirl_Air

30 year old woman | Biloxi, MS, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
very clean person and very understanding no drama!!

In her own words

im lookin 4 a man who is honest trustworthy and very understandin no games no drama... i am very honest trustworthy very open minded and im lookin 4 passionate and deffentely wantin someone who knows how 2 share the same thing in life.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Favorite hot spots

whenever im cuddlin with a boyfriend if i had one..

Favorite things

my favorite thing to do is kiss cuddle cook and watch t.v. and deffentely spend time with friends/family but i am a deffentely a family type of person...

For fun

i like 2 read write and relax whenever i have a min from work rollerblade dancin singing karaoke playin pool swimmin and havin fun with my girlfriends, but most of all, if i had a boyfriend i will share all the time in the world...

Last read

the last thang that ive read was a magazine that i have in my place its about teenagers havin babies..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
well, i am workin i do work at the local hospital doin housekeepin and i do work at a night time job which is at 1 of the local casinos around here and i also do houskeepin there also...
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
well, i am white but i am mixed with german and solvac and i am from up north so i got the northern accent but i do get comment on it alot...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
well i am catholic and still go 2 church on sunday and i was baptized in the catholic church and did went 2 catholic school as well..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree
well, i did go 2 college 2 be a C.N.A. thats what ive wanted 2 be all my life but i am still looking into it still..