
brookeeb83

31 year old woman | North Augusta, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Beech Island, SC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
. ~~Life is not a problem to be solved but a mystery to be lived~~

In her own words

Here goes nothing. I love my job. It's so rewarding to help people. It's the one thing I always wanted to do. I work too much and because of that have no time to meet people. I worked 18 hours yesterday. A normal day is 12 or so hours. I work 4 days a week and enjoy every second of it. I'm very outgoing, love just relaxing and having a good time. I spend a lot of my free time with my nephew. He will always come first. When I'm not working or with him I enjoying cooking out with friends, listening to live music, watching a movie, reading a good book, or going out for a good meal. I love to cook, and entertain. I enjoy kayaking, rock climbing, jogging and just about anything outside. However I do also enjoy just unwinding with that special someone with a glass of wine watching a movie or looking up at the stars. I am fascinated with the night sky. I have a swing that I can sit for hours in and just look up at the sky. That's why I jog at night it's so relaxing. More about me: Well I' have a very sarcastic and dry sense of humor. I pick on people I like. Not mean just teasing. I'm very playful and light hearted. I have very traditional southern values. I believe the best lover is your best friend. I am a romantic at heart. Don't let me fool you with the rolling of the eyes. It's the little things that count

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a pitbull Roxy. She is so spoiled and the sweetest dog ever. She's in my bed every night and waiting at the door for me to get home from work. I love it.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and explore new places. The Dominican Republic is amazing. I also like Hilton Head and Tennessee. Always open to explore a new destination

College

University of South Carolina Aiken, Aiken, SC

Favorite things

I like all types of music. I enjoy seeing live bands. I don't really like rap. It gives me a headache. I like to laugh The big bang theory is great. I also like Covert Affairs and Mob Doctor. I like a lot of different foods. Mexican is my fav.

For fun

I like to try new things. I love to hike and enjoy the outdoors. See a movie or listen to a good band. I enjoy relaxing with a good book.

Last read

I read 2 to 3 books a week if I actually put a title here I would have to update every other day or so. If you really wanna know just ask me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job. Nothing is more rewarding than getting paid to help people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I should be able to hold an intelligent conversation with you. On something keeper than the scoring average of your favorite team or player.