
artchik360

32 year old woman | Uniontown, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Outdoors Watch Out!! I love the outdoors- but love getting dolled up to go out as well! I'm a bit of a chameleon and game for any fun event!

In her own words

I truly am a traditionalist when it comes to a relationship. I love to take care of my man and expects he does the same, However, I am VERY independent and sometimes a bit of a free spirit. I want to feel like a princess....but too much of a good thing tends to push me away! Show me you have your own independence and your own life and that sounds like a good match. I am looking for a "MAN", no frilly metro boys that will take longer than i to get ready. I don't want a guy that's afraid to get dirty or have a real working class job. Business men are fine, as long as the tie comes off when at home! Kids are great, just not sure when there will be time for them- maybe if the right situation presents itself. I would be thrilled! Overall just looking for someone to share my very full life with, that is honest, caring, and overall a good time!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ohiopyle in the Laurel Highlands! They have tons of activities and my favorite a dog friendly pub! Penn Brewery (Pittsburgh) in the fall is a fantastic time! Greendance Winery/Sandhill Berries is a great Sunday Spot to Chill.

College

California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

I Love Country Music. Again being Outside. Action movies...no wussy girl stuff here. Exploring new areas i.e finding unknown restaurants and interesting sites that are off "the beaten path" in cities. Horseback riding, Beer tasting..new adventures!

For fun

I'm an avid hiker. i truly enjoy some activity at every point of this awesome weather here in Pennsylvania. Skiing, hiking,recently rock climbing. Any activity that allows me outside-I'm game! I also enjoy finding great restaraunts and a good movie.

Last read

Eat, Pray Love; The Things they Carried



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Floral Designer....Also Pursuing my Real Estate License.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a Polish, Hungarian,and Russian background
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree