Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Turning_Star

36 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My body type: curvy/a few extra pounds. I'm...

In her own words

My body type: curvy/a few extra pounds. I'm not skinny, but I do try to work out 3 - 4 times a week. I try to have a regular healthy lifestyle. I'm trying to teach myself Spanish. After Spanish I will try to learn Korean as well. I play piano, however it's been awhile and I've been teaching myself off and on for years to play Acoustic guitar. I know the C and G chords. Hahaha! Loyal Honest Open Trustworthy Smart Educated Intelligent Can hold a conversation Thoughtful (appreciative, giver) Faithful Thinks about others Fun Spontaneous Adventurous Social Independently dependent (I try it myself first. If after trying and I can’t, then I will ask for help.) Humorous Out-going I’m looking for someone who is also the same. I'm simple not high maintenance, people tell me I'm perfect, but I'm not, I have faults too. Wouldn't you like to know what they are? *wink*. I live to love and love to play. I love the outdoors and nature. An animal lover. A fine wine and a romantic dinner is my idea of having a good time. Cuddling on the couch while watching Family Guy. I can be a big kid sometimes. I can geek out too, one of my favorite things to do is to watch Big Bang Theory or play a video game made for two. I like RPG's as well. Love the arts. music is my passion. If you wanna know more send me a message. l a d y s c o r p i o 1 0 2 7 a t g m a i l d o t c o m

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I used to own a cat her name was Principessa "Bella" (for short) Luna, which means Princess Beautiful Moon in Italian. However, when I moved I had to give her up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have one, but I do like travelling to the mountains. Places I want to visit: Italy, Japan, S Korea, Spain, Germany (my birthplace), and Egypt

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, except for gangsta rap and heavy duty metal.

For fun

It depends on my mood. I can find fun in anything I do.

Last read

Light studying on African and Asian cultures for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work as an assistant bookkeeper (accounting) while I'm currently in school for IT, Graphic Design and Journalism. I plan on starting my own company/magazine. My passion is to work in the Arts and Entertainment Industry.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Maternal: Seminole and Mandan Indian, Black (possibly Ethiopian mix, not sure yet), Italian, Dutch Paternal: Blackfoot Indian, Black, French, Chinese, Mexican I'm proud of all my mixtures.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in multiple Gods/Goddesses/Deities. For the most part I am spiritual not religious. However, I grew in a military catholic/pentecostal household.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently take classes online, University of Cincinnati - IT Networking Pitt Community College - Graphic Design & Journalism