
loveslaughing17

37 year old woman | Stroudsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 45 miles of East Stroudsburg, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know...

In her own words

I'm a pretty independent person...I own my home, take care of my free-loading pets, and pride myself on these things (we haven't starved, been thrown on the street, or died...that sort of thing). I love to laugh...the reason doesn't always matter. I always find value in anyone who can make me giggle and can laugh at himself when the time rolls around. I love my job and find that it's my passion to be in a classroom. Although teaching teens can really make you question your sanity at the end of the day, it's more rewarding than not (I mean, who doesn't love a good snow day??) My friends and family are very important to me. I would like to find someone who feels the same about his friends and family. My ideal guy would understand the value of Girls' Night, having different interests, and sharing new experiences.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Cat: Emma Jean...very anti-social & queen of her domain Dog: Duke...Puggle who tends to be a bit left of center

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Atlantic City, visiting NYC or Philly, the beach, New Hampshire

Favorite things

I enjoy reading and like listening to all types of music. A few of my favorite TV shows include Breaking Bad, Friends and Big Bang Theory. If I chose anything off a menu, it would most likely be an Italian dish.

For fun

Skiing, Playing/Coaching Soccer, Movies, Reading, Hitting the Beach, Vacationing, Hiking, Singing way off key to the radio...

Last read

My favorite authors are Janet Evanovich, David Baldacci, Jane Austen, Jodi Piccoult and James Patterson. Right now I'm reading The Outliers...The Story of Success



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach middle school English...don't worry, I don't correct adults--just teens! :o)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm working with my mom to create our family tree. We've been able to reserch back to the 1600s! I've been surprised to find that I really enjoy researching my family history.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference