
Janna1515

44 year old woman | Franklin, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life in such a way that if someone speaks badly of you, those who truely know you won't believe it.

In her own words

Thanks for visiting... I'm pretty easy going. No drama. My life includes a job I enjoy and 2 kids I adore (12 and 9). My kids are with me part time and I have more than enough time left to do other things and to date someone. I consider myself an upbeat, optimistic person. I love to tell jokes and that usually includes some sort of funny life story. Laughter is better than any drug out there and I enjoy being around people who have a good sense of humor. I especially enjoy good sarcasm! There are lots of great people in my life, friends and family and overall I'm very happy. I'd like to see if there is someone special out there that shares my love for life. I'm not looking for a quick date....I'm actually looking for someone to get to know and see where it leads. I'm not 100% sure if I ever want to be married again, however, it may just be that I have not met the right person. Maybe he's on Match... maybe not. I like warm weather because I like to be active outdoors. Running, walking, yard work, cookouts,etc. The beach is my favorite vacation spot and I'd like to see Ireland someday. I like to watch sports live or on TV, but I will always be the last one picked for a team :-( I have no game! I did run track and cheer in high school, but that's it. What I'm looking for... Integrity and honesty. I believe there are character defining moments in life and I want to be with someone who can be proud of their moments. Looks matter a little bit. I like nice eyes and a nice smile. Height isn't a big deal. I'm far from perfect and I don't expect or desire perfection in someone. Perfect is boring! I want to meet someone who is honestly interested in finding someone special. If your life is too complicated for a relationship then please just don't message me. Belief in God is important to me. Going to church is great, but a relationship with God is better. I believe there is always a bright side and being able to laugh in the middle of a tough situation is a plus. Some facts about me... I am part Irish and have freckles. Its been awhile, but I used to be able to use a vi editor pretty well (bang bang) - you will either get this or not. UNIX joke. My parents have been married for 60 years!! to each other! My friends like my dry, twisted, sarcastic sense of humor I love breakfast food anytime of day. Tents are not my thing, but cabins in the woods are awesome. I graduated from Ball State...twice. I have 1 big dog and 1 small dog and they are best buds. My entire high school was smaller than some graduating classes at big schools. I have never watched It's a Wonderful Life but I've seen Office Space a hundred times. I don't like video games, find them stressful. but I love Sudoku and puzzles and word games. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

I love good books and movies, especially when I can share them with friends. We DVR our favorite shows and speed watch them when we are together. All kinds of music can be cool. I listen to top 40, contemporary Christian, country and classic rock.

Last read

I like to read young adult science fiction with my daughter and then we talk about the books and upcoming movies. She keeps me young.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a college advisor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference