








43 year old woman | Ballwin, MO, United States | Seeking men 38-52 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Still have hope!

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, intelligent, successful woman who enjoys life, and is hoping to find someone to experience new adventures with. I may not be an ultra skinny/model type, but I have a lot to offer. I am active and being outdoors. I am happy with who I am, and hope someone else will be too. I want a man who is honest, open and a good communicator. I enjoy sports, theater, music, and would appreciate having someone special in my life to attend concerts with, catch a sporting event...I love trying new restaurants, etc. My "match" should be kind to animals, and his family, as this tells a lot about a man. A sense of humor is a must...I love to laugh. I've been told I have a way of bringing shy people out of their shells. I have an outgoing, fun, spunky personality, but can also be quiet and pensive. I'm open for almost any new adventure if I'm with someone special or with my friends. While I love to get out and DO something, I'm equally content to relax at home on the couch with a good book or a favorite movie in the DVD player. I'm passionate about volunteer work, and give money and time to many local charities including ASPCA, Stray Rescue, MAAL, Humane Society, United Way, Komen and more. I'm an animal lover, and do much advocacy work to encourage adoption of pets in shelters. I'd love to find someone who would be comfortable and happy attending a black tie charity event with me. AND someone who would be just as comfortable in a pair of jeans relaxing over a casual dinner, or heading out to see a Cards game. I have season tickets to the Muny, which always makes for an entertaining (and HOT) summer. My job is very important to me, and I do sometimes work long hours, but I am working harder to have the proverbial work/life balance. I'm happy going to work everyday! Love what I do, love my company. How often can people really say they love their work, and believe in what their company does/stands for? I'm not giving up hope of finding someone special to spend time with. If that may be you, please connect with me. :) Starting out as friends is a good way to go. I've found that is often the road to healthy, exciting relationships. By the way, I am a drama free zone. I'm the one my friends come to for advice when they have drama. If you thrive on being with a woman who you need to "save"...I'm not for you. I don't need saving! If you're a stable, decent guy who is smart, can carry on a good conversation, and likes to have fun...reach out to me. You never know where it may lead, and if nothing else, you'll gain a new friend.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat, Oliver, who acts like a dog. I also dogsit for the two sweetest babies, Lucy & Gus. I'm an animal lover for sure!

Favorite hot spots

Clayton, The Loop, Central West End. BARcelona, Hollywood Casino, Bar Louie. Am a fan of several spots off Washington Avenue, such as Lucas Park Grille. Busch Stadium is my heaven. :)


Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

Love music (all kinds). Always enjoy the arts/theater (Fox, Muny), and love seeing live bands. Enjoy being outdoors (camping in the Fall is the best!). Love my friends...we always laugh & have a blast. LOVE sports, esp. Cards & Blues.

For fun

Enjoy dining out, going to movies, name it. AVID sports fan who loves Cardinals Baseball, the Rams and the Blues. Love going out to new places with friends, dancing, listening to live music or doing karoake.

Last read

Just went through a class at work, and re-read the 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, as it was the basis for our management discussions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Been with the same company for about 8 years now, and will stay there until they kick me out. :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me, but I am NOT a holy roller. Have not been very good about going to church lately, and need to work on that.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith is important to me, but I am NOT a holy roller. Have not been very good about going to church lately, and need to work on that.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Missouri State (Southwest MO State back then) in 1996, and got my MBA at Fontbonne in 2000.