Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Shira093

35 year old woman | Brentwood (Los Angeles Co.), CA, United States | Seeking men 32-48 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for my prince charming!

In her own words

I'm adventurous, easy-going, and most importantly, always caught smiling. Balance is the key to my happiness . . . I value what's important to me, which makes it easy to be dedicated to my work, family, and friends. Going out around town and staying connected with people are one of my favorite pastimes, but I also love staying in to catch up on old movies. I'm looking for humor, chemistry, and compatibility. I love to laugh almost as much as I enjoy making people laugh (laughter is what keeps us looking young, isn't it?). I'm looking for someone who I can learn from, but also learn with; someone who is ambitious yet is ready to enter a long term and trusting relationship. I appreciate when my date is old fashioned chivalrous. Just a phone call 📞 goes a long way. When my date takes charge and makes plans ahead of time. When he plans something interactive and will push my sense of adventure! I enjoy getting to know someone while walking on the beach, hiking, or riding bikes together. When my date is funny, comfortable, and good at communicating 👍🏼 I love to go on adventures, but now I would appreciate someone to venture with. At the end of the day, I'm looking for a best friend, travel-buddy, and a partner in crime (don't worry, my sister is a lawyer ;))

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love strolling the squares of Florence, admiring the magnificent ancient city atop Machu Picchu, watching the sunset from the sky-high view of Santorini, and soaking in the spiritual atmosphere of the Western Wall.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I keep an active lifestyle through cardio-kickboxing, weight lifting, spinning class, yoga, & salsa dancing. I have an eclectic taste in music and can spend hours listening to the Gipsy Kings, Latin salsa, OMD, the Eagles, and top 40 hits.

For fun

I thrive on learning something new & diving into the deep end. I enjoy collecting stamps on my passport, road trips, mastering travel photography, baking French macarons, dark chocolate, & stepping out of my comfort zone. I sing & dance while at work

Last read

The Untethered Soul by Michael Singer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I pass gas for a living :)
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree PhD / Post Doctoral