
ausest10850

31 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, and Love

In her own words

Basically I love life and love living life. It’s just better living and sharing life with someone else. I am originally from Southern Minnesota, grew up on a farm, and went to a small town school. Then I went to a private college for 4 years and decided to move to San Diego. Lived there for 4 years and then moved back to Minnesota, where I love! I love being outdoors….playing or watching sports, lakes, walking/exercising, campfires, or pretty much anything that involves being outside. Family and friends mean a lot to me, I am usually hanging out with them when I have spare time. I try to be active but I also have my lazy days/nights. Traveling is another hobby I have been doing since high school. I’ve been to multiple states and countries……Australia being my favorite so far! My job involves being a kind, honest, and a strong caring person. I have been a RN for many years now. Being serious at my job is a big role but I also give as much humor to my patients and co-workers to make work as much fun as possible. One positive thing about my job is once I leave the hospital I am done for the day. It’s nice to be home and relax and not think about work!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Grew up with a basset hound, a chow, and many farm cats

Favorite hot spots

Target field, Vikings stadium, camping sites, lakes, and warm climates. I'm not a picky eater and am up to trying any restaurant.

Favorite things

I'll pretty much listen to any type of music but most of the time country. Growing up I couldn't stand country music but love it now. I don't watch much tv but when I do it's always something different each time.

For fun

Watch or play sports, anything outdoors, hanging out with family and friends, and every now and then have a movie night and be lazy. I love to travel and can't wait to do more.

Last read

I'm not going to lie, I'm not really into reading. I think college wore me out. I'll read magazines and newspapers but not many books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral