Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Ripley, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of North East, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am on here to find my other half, and to test this all out. First time ever doing something like this. So please bare with me. :)

In his own words

Fun, honest, respectable, self motivated and open minded to just about everything. I believe it makes the dynamics to everything in life to be more positive. I love adventure, love to exercise, playing music, being creative, and admiring everything around us, as simple as day to day life and being thankful for all that I have. I would like a partner that values honesty and respect as much as I do. I am a family man. I am settled down and very level headed. I do wear my heart on my sleeve, and I do so with pride. Anymore these days it seems to be hard to find anyone like that. I truely believe and know, if you was to meet anyone that knows me they would tell you that I am a very strong person in all aspects. I need someone who loves kids, since I have 2 and that is very loving and accepting such as myself. I can seem to be timid at first, but if you would give me a chance, you would find I am of value, as a friend or partner.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North East Bowling Lanes and the Jammin Vine for now.

Favorite things

I love just about any movie, though I'm really not a big fan of musicals but I can stand some. All music but opera, and rap. Boxing events, U.F.C. events, M.M.A. events, golfing, video games.. I tend to be easily amused and satisfied.

For fun

My kids, guitar, weights, speed bag, heavy bag, double end bag, wrestling, drawing, forms of writing, spending time with friends and family, hiking, skateboarding, dirt bikes,four wheelers, snowmobiles, auto mechanics and discussing the universe.

Last read

String theory and black holes. Dr. Michio Kaku theories, thoughts and understanding.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Oilfield in North Dakota currently 2 weeks on 2 weeks off. But live back in this region for my kids on 50/50 custody soon to be legally. I do plan to attend college in the near future.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am part German, Irish, Dutch, Scottish, Cherokee and Russian.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Other
I was raised heavily with religion, though I have still found my own path. I believe in God the creator and Jesus Christ as our savior. But I don't believe the way the Bible is translated and perceived is correct by many of the church's.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree
I do wish to pursue a degree in college for petroleum engineering.