Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You're perfect for the heart that's meant to love you!

In her own words

Hi there! Well where do I start. I'm a single mom of one who enjoys what life has to offer. I've been out of the dating scene for quite sometime by choice, although I would like to see what this whole online dating thing has to offer. I'm a pretty laid back kind of person who likes to have fun. I come from a fairly large family, so family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy spending time with my little one as she means the world to me. I'm family oriented, love a good conversation, hanging out with friends, watching sports, having a good laugh and dancing. I can be spontaneous at times. I enjoy walks in the park or around town, hiking, cooking and reading. I'm definitely a sports fan, I love the Seahawks and Mariners! On my down time away from working and being a mom I love listening to music, going for walks and reading. I'm looking for someone I can have a good conversation with, who can make me laugh, go to the movies, dinner and occasional stroll in the park. I don't have time to play games. If you like what you've read so far and want to know more don't hesitate to wink or send an email. I look forward to hearing from you, if not good luck with your search on Match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere sunny and have beaches. I love traveling to Hawaii, Oregon Coast, Ocean Shores.


Renton Technical College, Renton, WA

Favorite things

I like to listen to R&B, Hip hop, Hawaiian, Reggae, Going for walks, watching movies, reading and spending time with family and friends.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, listen to music, reading, going for walks, hiking, going to concerts. Spending quality time with my little one and family is a definite.

Last read

Laurel Heights Novels by Kate Perry, All books by RL Mathewson and Sylvia Day. 50 Shades of Grey. Mind Monster by Kevin Gerald. See my heart not my past by Trent Shelton.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Lead Medical Assistant @ a major hospital downtown Seattle
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
I'm Hawaiian, Filipino, and Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Christian. I go to church weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree