
Urpossibility

30 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Ready for romance

In her own words

I'm a very laid back, honest, down to earth girl. I do like chivalry, candle light, and flowers but I don't fit the typical female stereotypes. I avoid drama, gossip, hate pot stirrers, malls, romance novels, chick flicks. I don't get upset over trivial things like leaving the tube off the toothpaste, socks on the floor, or leaving the seat up. Life is way to short to waste negative energy on the small stuff. I'm passionate and adventurous.... love the outdoors and prefer being outside, rather than plopped in front of the tv. I love target shooting (and I'm a pretty good shot), fishing, hiking, cycling, being on, in, or near the water. I have a passion for SCUBA but haven't been in awhile. Hoping to change that soon and want to get my adv cert. It'd be great to find a dive buddy! (not a requirement but it'd be nice) Music is also a passion and I love catching a good live band, whether it be a concert, festival, or local club. I'm part of an organization that does benefit and charity work and find that extremely rewarding. I love a good book and appreciate guys who do too. I'm not into status symbols or material things. I can appreciate nice things but they're not a priority. People and what's in one's head and heart are much more important.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Big Sur, Carmel, Santa Cruz, The redwood coast, Mount Shasta, Joshua Tree, the high Sierras.

Favorite things

I love the sunrise from the warmth of my mummy bag, comfortable flannel shirts, healthy organic food lovingly prepared, music of all kinds but rap.

For fun

The beach, the lake, a river or stream. I love being near the water.

Last read

Azmerith Chronicles, Keys of the Dragon. I really love this book and can't wait to see the movie. I'm a sucker for fantasy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference