
RealFunKim

38 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles of Waterbury, CT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a girl looking for a guy who is kind and can make me laugh.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a fun and optimistic person. And I would agree! I get energy from being around people and like to hang with friends, chill, talk and drink good wine. I'm easy-going and enjoy having fun in life I have a heart for helping others and am often volunteering, mentoring or just helping out friends and family whenever I can. Most importantly, I love to laugh. When relaxing, I enjoy Mad Men, Glee, American Idol and Scandal. You might also find me watching MSNBC or CNN because I'm a political junkie and like to keep up with national issues. I also like to talk about what's going on in the world (socially, politically, culturally) because it all fascinates me so much. Always keeping it light of course... I'm content with my life and like to experience new places, foods and adventures. In that, I'd love to open my life to a man who also wants to hang out and enjoy the journey. If you're kind, open minded, communicative, and respectful then you're alright in my book. Oh, and if you can make me laugh then you're ahead of the game! If you like what I have to say, please send a wink or e-mail…looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I often dog sit for friends. Dogs are cool.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In the world: Home, Italy, Atlanta, Orlando, Chicago, San Diego, Williamsburg.

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

family, friends, laughing, outdoor activities, reading, good white wine, traveling, eating good food and watching good movies

For fun

Hang out with friends doing social things like hiking, shopping, watching movies, photography, social media engagement, etc. I also enjoy reading, working out and volunteering. I'm also a lover of lazy coffeehouse afternoons.

Last read

A few years back I was a librarian so I love to read books on all kinds of things. Right now I'm into nonfiction but I enjoy a good dose of girlie fiction every now and again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am active with my faith and shared values are key.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral