








45 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, United States | Seeking men 37-50 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All that, and more!

In her own words

I’m an honest, active, intelligent, confident and caring woman who loves searching for adventures. I consider myself straight forward, non-judgmental, not easily offended, and downright “adorkable”. I know how to have fun, I can laugh at myself, am able to maintain a conversation on a wide variety of topics, and easily fit into any situation. I have an independent spirit, but am exceptionally affectionate and take great pleasure in spoiling those around me. I'm a proud mom of 2 young boys, who bring me joy and chaos every day, and am blessed and extremely grateful for all the abundance in my life. I am most comfortable in jeans and flip flops or workout clothes, but I can quickly clean up my act and look amazingly sexy for a night out...or in. So many “I”s—how about YOU? Are you an active, honest, passionate and kind man who is willing to join me in exploring the Bay Area and beyond? Are you emotionally open to sharing life’s experiences-both the exciting and the mundane, the successes and the opportunities? Are you secure enough to be vulnerable, and to try things outside of your comfort zone? Are you open to laugh heartily and to enjoy life's day to day? Are you patient and willing to teach me a thing or two? My life today is fantastic, but it would be amazing to have someone to share the journey with. While winks are always appreciated, you're more apt to grab my attention by sending a well thought out email that either gets me to laugh, shows you took a few minutes to read my profile or prods me to want to know more about you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite things

Anything that puts a smile on my face.

For fun

I enjoy: engaging dialogue, a well prepared meal, laughter, listening to the ocean, walking through the woods, going on long bike rides, trying new things, music, reading in bed, popcorn at the movies.

Last read

I'm an avid reader. You'll always find at least 2 books on my nightstand, and others throughout the house.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in Judaism, but now lead a non religious but very spiritual life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised in Judaism, but now lead a non religious but very spiritual life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college