Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cherishdb

27 year old woman | Douglas, GA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 4000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm pretty much the bee's knees, just FYI.

In her own words

I'm attempting to think of something exceptionally witty to put here. I know I need to absolutely and completely impress you with a beautiful word picture of who I am and what I stand for. Yep. I've got nothing at the moment in terms of wit. So, I'll stick to the basics. I'm a third generation Apostolic woman in the heart of South Georgia who is completely and utterly disappointed in the shocking lack of available Apostolic men in her area, so here I am. I am an eighth grade English teacher who is considering going to grad school. I'm an avid reader who has a hard time reading anything worthwhile, so please don't let my job as an English teacher lead you to believe that it's all Milton and Faulkner. I am a lover of travel who is dying to explore the world. I'm a gamer who is convinced that her XBox and Skyrim are her best friends. In general, I'm a nerd who greatly enjoys memes, Tolkien, and many, many other geek-type pursuits. I assure you, I can be quite charming. Feel free to say hello! ^_^ I'm looking for someone that loves Him and this truth. I want someone with a sense of humor and intelligence. Nerdiness is a necessity, to some degree at least.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat named Beef Wellington.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I adore traveling so much! I hate that I'm not able to do it more often. So far I've been several places throughout the US. I love going "home" to Louisiana. I also loved New York, Tennessee, and California. I'm hoping to go to the UK next year.

College

Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

Books: Hunger Games Trilogy, Harry Potter, Jane Austen, Janet Evanovich Movies: Moulin Rouge, LoTR, Pride and Prejudice Games: Zelda (OoT), Skyrim Shows: Game of Thrones, Big Bang Music: The Killers, Black Keys, Mumford, Adele, Needtobreathe

For fun

In my free time I enjoy playing XBox, reading, art and art museums, watching movies, listening to good music, and spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

I'm reading Game of Thrones. It's amazing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Apostolic Pentecostal.
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral