Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GrizFan2001

32 year old woman | Richland, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Pasco, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sports-loving; family-oriented; heck-of-a-good-time kinda chick!

In her own words

I love the month of December because not only do I get to watch football, basketball, and hockey, but I get to do so with my friends and family during the Christmas season. It doesn't matter to me whether I'm hanging out with friends at a game, listening to a live band, sipping wine, or just hanging out at a friend's for a good ol' fashioned bbq. As long as I have friends or family around I'm having a great time. I've been told that not only am I smart, but I'm also a smartass. On any given day, you'll get one or the other; sometimes both. Road trips and traveling are always a blast, you never know what you're gonna get; kind of like a box of chocolates. I'm not good at reciting every movie line or telling you who the artist is when listening to music, but I'm not afraid to give it a whirl. I'm looking for someone who wants to do all those things and more. Someone who thinks the little things are just as important as the big ones and who's not afraid to take a chance. I believe that everybody is looking for something, and every so often we find it. Could you be that something?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I've grown up around Labs and hope to get a dog in the near future; I like cats but am allergic to them. I enjoy horse-back riding and find that watching fish swim is so very calming in an ever-eventful life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are some great local wineries and pubs with live music; Jack-sons is a great sports bar. I enjoy traveling to the Oregon coast in the spring and summer and heading home to MT for the 4th of July never lets me down.

College

Montana State University–Billings, Billings, MT

Favorite things

Huey Lewis & the News; OAR; Breaking Benjamin; Kings of Leon; Michael Jackson; Jack Johnson; Patsy Cline; The Beach Boys; Bones; UFC; SportsNation; Grey's Anatomy; NFL & NCAA football; Clue; Indiana Jones; Bourne; Underworld; 300; Ironman...

For fun

I love watching sports- mostly football, basketball, & MMA- either on TV or live; hangin out with friends; catchin a flick every once in a while; I enjoy reading at the nearby river-front parks; day-trips to the local wineries is always a good time.

Last read

Cosmo magazine; 'Me Talk Pretty One Day' by David Sedaris (very funny book); 'Leading with the Heart'- by Coach K. (Mike Krzyzewski).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Property Specialist at the Lab; if you live near me, you know where I'm talking about. I work out of multiple buildings and enjoy being able to meet and talk with everyone who works out at the Area. It keeps me busy and is always interesting.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father's side is German while my mother's side is Norwegian; short & stalky vs. tall and slender...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's of Science degree in Public Relations. I'm considering going back and getting my Master's degree in Psychology or Counseling