Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sweetamylou43

45 year old woman | Oak Park Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles of Stillwater, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To love and be loved is purpose! Life is what YOU make it!

In her own words

Primarily, I am looking for a companion who has similar values and has a positive attitude toward challenges we face together. A "can do' kind man who has some self-discipline, confidence and a sense of humor. A man who wants loves his Creator and his fellow man, seeking peace and being present daily. Someone who enjoys cooking with me or for me. I enjoy cleaning. I was raised by parents who lead by good example--financially, great work ethic, value of manners and balancing life between work, family, and community. They made it look a lot easier than it is! I desire a loyal, honorable man with good communication skills to lead and honor our relationship. My match is brave enough to problem-solve when challenges arise,(talking things out respectfully) stubborn enough not to give in when important to him, or deny the conflict exists. I seek a brave heart kindred to mine. A man who believes the best and has high standards. A man with a forgiving heart like mine, knowing neither of us can be perfect. I desire and seek a relationship comprised of mutual service and respect in love. If you are not seriously looking for a long term relationship, please pass by this peace-filled redhead. I am too old to play games. Finally, I am a trustworthy extrovert and adventurous with one I trust. Trust takes time, so "patient "and "laid back" are attractive qualities in him. My expectations seem lofty, but I expect even more from myself. I will appreciate, and verbalize, every effort and time you give lovingly. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I used to breed bullmastiff dogs. I had a breeding pair but my female died . She had only two litters. Lots of work. Rufus is my male bullmastiff. The greatest dog ever! he is old tho. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Banff and Jasper Canada, I have a jet ski that pulls skier. St Croix River. I love to hike in parks and campgrounds, Ely! I find it romantic. I love outdoor activities, especially around water. Lake Superior, cabins, libraries, churches

College

Concordia College, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

I love to travel using any/all methods. I love movies, museums, flying, tomahawk throwing, hiking, fishing, water sports, camping, singing, playing many musical instruments, basically anything that involves learning skills and being out and about.

For fun

I go to movies, play musical instruments, sing, go to concerts, read, plays, hang w friends, kareoke, shop, volunteer, play board games, card games

Last read

Change YOUR BRAIN, CHANGE YOUR LIFE, and CHANGE YOUR WORDS, CHANGE YOUR LIFE, Five Love Languages, The 7 Habits Of Highly Effective Families



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
USPS letter carrier
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Christian in framework but believe it the point is a relationship w God. Exercising one's spirituality is necessary to accepting one's whole being. I walk in my own relationship w God which does not involve judging only loving.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Social work, business minor