
MakaDee39

30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can show you around town...maybe teach you a thing or two!

In her own words

I was born and raised in Chicago, and love having my family close to me. One of my favorite people to hang out with is my 2 year old niece. Although many people would disagree, one of the things I love about Chicago is experiencing all 4 seasons. In the summer you can find me playing volleyball at the beach (just for fun, by no means am I a pro!), and in the winter you can find me snowboarding somewhere local or out west. Although the winters in Chicago can be brutal, I try to make the most of it by getting out and playing in the snow. As much as I love living in the city, I also enjoy going away for short weekend trips to Michigan and Wisconsin. I love to travel and going on vacation at least a few times a year is a must. When it comes to traveling, I'd much rather be doing something adventurous outdoors than hanging out at a resort, although I'm not one to turn down a day at the beach. I have a dog, so if you don't like dogs, we won't make a good match.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the cutest dog, named Dexter. know a lot of people probably say it, but mine really is and he knows it! yes I did name him after the serial killer. Partially b/c I love the show & due to character restraint I have to tell you later

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love heading out west anytime of the year for mountain biking, hiking and snowboarding. In Chicago, I like to stay local.

Favorite things

My dog and my niece top the list. Favorite music is pretty general, love Mumford and Sons, Lumineers, Kings of Leon, but can also get down to some R. Kelly and Missy Elliot. Favorite shows are Dexter, Homeland, American Horror Story.

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants in the city, getting together with friends, spending time with family. This summer, I've really been taking advantage of the beaches, tried sup for the first time, played vball with friends, and of course dog beach!

Last read

The last book I've read is Divergent, partially bc it's currently being filmed in Chicago and partially bc I really enjoyed the Hunger Games. Currently, I've taken a break from tween books and am reading The Death and Life of Great American Cities



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral