
teachingmom1102

27 year old woman | Elgin, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am who I am and I don't apologize for it!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who loves the Lord with his whole heart and is following God's will. I want someone who will love me for me and not want to change me. And I want someone who will love my daughter as his own and will accept her as his own. I am ready for marriage and I am looking for someone who is as well. I want to marry my best friend! I am fun, loving, passionate, and a hopeless romantic. I love happy endings and I love being who I am!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Other

I am a fan of dogs, but I have had some bad experiences with dogs haha. I like small dogs best :)

Favorite hot spots

Wild wings cafe, hanging out at home, north trenholm baptist church

Favorite things

I love music. Anything really except rap music. I am not a huge movie fan but I enjoy a few favorites which you can ask me about. I love food and will try anything. I am not a big TV watcher but I like crime shows and some of the music shows.

For fun

I love to scrapbook and I love photography. I love going out to eat and hanging with family and friends. I love good conversation and I love good food!

Last read

A book called a date with the devil. And it is about two people who get stuck on an island near the Bermuda triangle and are stranded and have to survive together and they fall in love. I am a hopeless romantic reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently working as a Kindergarten Teacher's Aide but I am actively looking for a full-time teaching position. I love being with children and I know that God has truly called me into this field. I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from North Greenville University in Early Childhood Education. I went through college with a young child and had to be determined to get through it, but without God by my side I never would have succeeded the way I did!