
jaotto1577

36 year old woman | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Bismarck, ND

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am very easy going No drama I am not like typical woman " um I think anyway" just looking for a good man

In her own words

I am looking for a man who can make me laugh give me my privacy when needed. I love motorcycles and cars so I would like him to also enjoy those things. I find a man that can make me laugh way more attractive than a gorgeous man who can't. I am oblivious to the fact if you like me, alot of my guy friends have liked me in the past but I had no clue to it so you will flat out have to tell me. My friend made me type that I guess they are sick of me having my blinders on. I am most grateful to my family, I was sick for a few years and it was hard on me and without my family I would have had alot harder time getting through it. So I learned how important it is to have a great family who loves you. Because I was sick for so long I really haven't been out doing the things I love wich is camping ,fishing, target shooting and going to plays or movies. I work very hard. It is important to me to not live paycheck to paycheck so I would like to meet someone who is also thinking of there future as well. I am looking for someone who wont change anything about himself and wont expect me to change for him. Has good family values and is respectful to others. I would love to travel someday. I love going to new places just never really had the opportunity to travel but in life you have to make things happen not just sit around waiting for them to happen to you. I have a cabin at lake Sakagawea so I love being on the lake swimming, fishing, skiing, ext...I love taking pictures with my camera sometimes I go for walks with it and end up with some fabulous photos.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love horses and dogs. It has been ages sense I have been horseback riding.

Favorite hot spots

my favorite places are Seattle, so much to do there and South Dakota I haven't been any place else, exciting aren't I .lol. I love to travel though and I am always game to go explore new areas.

Favorite things

I love going for walks with my camera I have taken some amazing photo that way. I love music all kinds so it is to hard to pick my favorite I just learned this new card game that I love to play I also enjoy being outside during the summer.

For fun

I love going to plays and watching movies, reading, watching a baseball game and playing cards or board games with friends and family. I love going camping and fishing and going out with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a department manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I think it is important to just have faith period. I have nothing against any religion as long as you respect my beliefs I will respect yours.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
The little bumps in the road that life gives got in the way of me finishing school but I am back now to finish.