
jdpatel6

30 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
still trying to figure this out!

In her own words

Let's just break it down to the basics and if anything piques your interest, you can drop me a line: I'm around 5'10.5 - Yes, in REAL height, not Internet height. I'm curvy - as in, I'm NOT stick thin like the typical Indian stereotyped lady. I'll never be stick thin. With my frame, being anorexic is not attractive. I LOVE food, both eating and cooking. I try to eat as clean as possible, but I do have my red velvet cupcake moments as well! I do my fair share off "working out" and I do like to eat, so keeping fit only goes hand in hand. I'm not a complete gym rat and don't go all crazy into my workouts etc.. Just like to keep a good healthy balance, that's all. I have a pretty mischievous/cheeky/sarcastic side to me, all in good fun of course, and am constantly laughing/smiling/giggling. Work hard, play harder. I'm a consultant by day and an explorer by night ... I love traveling and my job lets me to do just that. I'm in a different city/state/country almost every night of the week. Full bodied reds are my weakness. Music is a life line and is always on around me. No favourite band or song or genera... I'll listen to it all, and yes, that includes country as well. I love reading. I'll read just about anything that can keep my interest within the first few pages. My parents and siblings are my world, and I have a close knit group of friends who are also considered family. If anything above piques your interest, drop me a line and lets see where this goes!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

We have a family cat named Tiger (don't ask) ... I want a puppy though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lazy Sundays under the covers. The farmers market. Thursday nights in the kitchen with a good Bordeaux and a new recipe. Boston in the Spring. SF in the fall. Chicago whenever. Malawi always. the beaches of Moorea with a good book and beer.

Favorite things

I've got pretty eclectic tastes when it comes to movies, music, tv and food. Listen to almost every kind of beat out there and will try almost anything once when it comes to foods. As far as tv/movies go, the DVR has been full for a while

For fun

Fun is a wide range of things, really. From books to museums to back yard bbq's with friends and family, to learning a new 'adventure activity' to just hanging out on the couch with a book or at the beach with good company and a volleybal

Last read

I LOVE reading and am looking for new recommendations! anythings fair game.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I recently quit my job in the oil and gas industry and am trying my hand at client relationship management consulting (talk about a mouth full when it all really just boils down to teaching people how to be nice!)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Other
British born. African up bringing. American schooling. East Indian ancestral line.
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Jain with high Hindu influence and went to a Catholic school most of my life ... extended family has various ethnic and beliefs married in. We're mutts, we love it. Live and let live all accepting family. We're pretty awesome.
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other English, Hindi, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral