
Leia2013inSD

44 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live well, laugh often, and love with all your heart!

In her own words

Hello! I moved to San Diego a little over 2 years ago from L.A. and loving it. Not missing the crazy 101/405 traffic. San Diego is such a beautiful city. The beach and the mountains in less than an hour, great food and warm people. Much smaller than L.A, but I've always liked smaller towns, it's more cozy and makes you feel like you really belong. I am passionate about life itself - the adventures, the surprises and what it has to offer. Traveling to other places fascinates me. Learning about other cultures, the people, the food – makes me appreciate life more. Next on my bucket list is Greece and Spain. I hope to go to either one or both (even better) in 2015. Even a local weekend getaway thrills me! For fun, I love being outdoors, going hiking, biking, fishing, swimming or just spending the day on the beach. The sound of the waves is one of my favorite sounds. I think it’s magical. I do hot yoga and started kickboxing a couple months ago. I also enjoy staying in too, making dinner for family and friends, a good movie on a rainy day. Christmas is my favorite time of the year. And why am I here? It was once said in a movie…. “There’s the dream of someone”……I still believe in love and hopeful to find it. Life as beautiful as it is, is more meaningful when shared with someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs since I was a kid and been thinking about adopting one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, Torrey Pines, Point Loma lighthouse, Balboa Park, San Francisco, Nevada’s Red Rock canyon, L.A., Sta. Barbara, Big Bear,Lake Tahoe, Sequoia National Park, Hawaii.

Favorite things

Sunrise and sunsets. Travel (went to Italy Fall 2012, Hawaii Thanksgiving 2013). I enjoy watching Big Bang Theory, FoodTV Network, and HGTV, reading magazines,Architectural Digest (enjoy the before and after section)

For fun

The outdoors (hiking, biking, fishing) as well staying indoors. Been a Lakers fan but now starting to get into Chargers and Padres. My first Padres game was in June 2014. I enjoy trying new restaurants too (Juniper and Ivy, Bottega Americana).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic but respects all other religion. Religion doesn't define a man. Living one's faith does.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree